Institut Guttmann

Госпиталь Нейрореабилитации

+34 93 497 77 00

Board of Trustees

The highest body of government and representation of the Institute Guttmann Foundation is the Board of Trustees, which is responsible for safeguarding the interpretation and development of the aims expressed in its Statutes.

Mr Francesc Homs i Ferret Chair
Mr Salvador Alemany Mas First Vice Chair
Ms M. Carmen Mur Gomez Second Vice Chair
Mr Josep Arcas Romeu Secretary
Ms Núria Basi Moré Member
Mr Albert Carbonell Quer Member representing the “Social and Participation Council of the Institut Guttmann”
Mr Antoni Esteve Cruella Member
Mr Josep Giralt Lladanosa Member 
Mr Xavier Grau Sabaté Member designated by the Fundación ONCE
Mr José M. Plaza Lozano Member
Ms Dolors Sabater i Puig Member appointed by the Badalona City Council
Mr Albert Serra Martín Member designated by the Department of Health of the Generalitat de Catalunya (Government of Catalonia)
Ms Pilar Solanes Salse Member appointed by the Barcelona City Council
Mr Josep M. Solé Chavero Member representing the "Social and Participation Council of the Institut Guttmann"
Ms Mònica Terribas Sala Member
Mr Miquel Vilardell Tarrés Member
четверг, 23 июня, 2016 - 13:27