Institut Guttmann

Neurorehabilitation hospital

+34 93 497 77 00

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The highest body of government and representation of the Institute Guttmann Foundation is the Board of Trustees, which is responsible for safeguarding the interpretation and development of the aims expressed in its Statutes.

Mr Antoni Esteve Cruella Chair
Mr Salvador Alemany Mas First Vice Chair
Ms Núria Basi Moré Secretary
Mr Josep Armas Pujol Member
Mr Enric Botí Castro de la Peña Member designated by the Fundación ONCE
Mr Albert Carbonell Quer Member representing the “Social and Participation Council of the Institut Guttmann”
Mr Josep Giralt Lladanosa Member 
Mr. Xavier García Albiol Member designated by the City Council of Badalona
Sra. Núria Mas Canal Member
Ms Irene Rigau Oliver Member
Dra. Rosa Ma. Sebastián Member
Dr. Jordi Sierra i Gil Member
Mr Josep M. Solé Chavero Member representing the "Social and Participation Council of the Institut Guttmann"
Ms Mònica Terribas Sala Member
Wednesday, 30 June, 2021 - 11:56